Linki

I Liga
Puszcza Niepołomice: http://www.puszcza-niepolomice.pl/

Sandecja Nowy Sącz: http://www.sandecja.com.pl/
Kolejarz Stróże: http://kolejarzstroze.naszemiasto.pl/
Termalica Nieciecza: http://www.termalica.brukbet.com/
Okocimski Brzesko: http://okocimski.com/

II Liga Wschodnia
Stal Mielec: http://www.stalmielec.com/

Stal Rzeszów: http://www.stalrzeszow.pl/
Stal Stalowa Wola: http://www.stalstw.pl/
Siarka Tarnobrzeg: http://www.siarka-tarnobrzeg.eu/

III Liga Lubelsko – Podkarpacka
Sokół Sieniawa: http://sokolsieniawa.futbolowo.pl/
JKS Jarosław: http://www.jksjaroslaw.info/
Resovia Rzeszów: http://www.cwks-resovia.pl/
Stal Sanok: http://stalsanok.com.pl/
Karpaty Krosno: http://www.karpatykrosno.net/
Orzeł Przeworsk: http://orzelprzeworsk.futbolowo.pl/
Izolator Boguchwała: http://www.zksizolator.eu/
Polonia Przemyśl: http://mkspolonia.pl/
Lublinianka Lublin: http://lublinianka.eu/
Tomasovia Tomaszów Lubelski: http://www.tomasovia.tomaszow.info/
Avia Świdnik: http://aviaswidnik.futbolowo.pl/
Podlasie Biała Podlaska: http://podlasiebp.pl/
Orlęta Radzyń Podlaski: http://www.orleta-spomlek.pl/
Chełmianka Chełm: http://chelmiankachelm.futbolowo.pl/
Stal Kraśnik: http://www.stal.krasnik.info/

IV Liga Podkarpacka
LKS Pisarowce: http://lkspisarowce.futbolowo.pl/
Rzemieślnik Pilzno: http://www.rzemieslnikpilzno.pl/
Pogoń Leżajsk: http://pogon-lezajsk.futbolowo.pl/
Stal Nowa Dęba: http://stalnowadeba.pl/
Crasnovia Krasne: http://crasnoviakrasne.futbolowo.pl/
Cosmos Nowotaniec: http://cosmosnowotaniec.futbolowo.pl/
Piast Tuczempy: http://kspiasttuczempy1937.futbolowo.pl/
Przełęcz Dukla: http://przeleczdukla1947.futbolowo.pl/
OKS Mokrzyszów Tarnobrzeg: http://oksmokrzyszow.futbolowo.pl/
Strumyk Malawa: http://www.strumykmalawa.pl/
Wisłok Strzyżów: http://mkswislokstrzyzow.futbolowo.pl/
Kolbuszowianka Kolbuszowa: http://www.kolbuszowianka.net/

Krośnieńska Klasa Okręgowa
LKS Skołyszyn: http://lksskolyszyn1993.futbolowo.pl/
Nafta Jedlicze: http://naftajedlicze.com/
Górnik Strachocina: http://lksgornikstrachocina.futbolowo.pl/
Kotwica Korczyna: http://kotwicakorczynaseniorzy.futbolowo.pl/
Szarotka Uherce: http://szarotkauherce.futbolowo.pl/
Przełom Besko: http://przelom-besko.futbolowo.pl/
Bieszczady Ustrzyki Dolne: http://www.ksbieszczady.pl/
Start Rymanów: http://startrymanow.futbolowo.pl/
Leśnik Baligród: http://www.pucharswiata.phg.pl/
Iwonka Iwonicz: http://iwonkaiwonicz.futbolowo.pl/
Grabowianka Grabówka: http://ulksgrabowka.futbolowo.pl/
Burza Rogi: http://burzarogi.futbolowo.pl/
Iskra Przysietnica: http://www.iskraprzysietnica.net/
Partyzant Targowiska: http://partyzant54.futbolowo.pl/
LKS Głowienka: http://lksglowienka.futbolowo.pl/

Piłka Nożna
Okręgowy Związek Piłki Nożnej: http://www.ozpn.krosno.net.pl/
Podkarpacki Związek Piłki Nożnej: http://www.podkarpackizpn.pl/
Lubelski Związek Piłki Nożnej: http://www.lzpn.pl/
Serwis Piłkarski 90 minut: http://www.90minut.pl/
Podkrapacielive: http://ww.podkarpacielive.pl/